Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Montgomery College - In-person

Montgomery College - In-person

Information table

2024-04-18 17:00:00 2024-04-18 19:00:00 America/New_York Montgomery College - In-person Staff from Montgomery College will be available to discuss degrees, certificates, financial aid, the admissions process, and answer questions. Wheaton Library -

Thursday, April 18
5:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-04-18 17:00:00 2024-04-18 19:00:00 America/New_York Montgomery College - In-person Staff from Montgomery College will be available to discuss degrees, certificates, financial aid, the admissions process, and answer questions. Wheaton Library -

Staff from Montgomery College will be available to discuss degrees, certificates, financial aid, the admissions process, and answer questions.

Montgomery College staff will be available at a table just outside the Library, in the building Lobby. 

You don't need a Library card to visit the table, but you should get one to take full advantage of the Library's services. Don't have a card right now?  No worries!  Find out how to Get a Library Card: 

Questions about this program? Contact the Library at 240-777-0678.

Accommodation Requests

People who are Deaf or Hard of Hearing should request English-language captioning or sign-language interpretation at least five days before the library-sponsored program they plan to attend. Contact the Assistant Facilities and Accessibility Program Manager at 240-777-0002 with all other accommodation requests.

cm 1.1 01/03/2023

AGE GROUP: | Teens | Adult |

EVENT TYPE: | Workforce and Job Seekers |

TAGS: | Nonprogram Engagement |

Wheaton Library

Phone: 240-777-0678

Hours
We're closed Monday May 27 due to Holiday
Mon, May 27 Closed
(Holiday)
Tue, May 28 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 29 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, May 30 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, May 31 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 01 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jun 02 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Upcoming Events

Tue, May 28, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wheaton 3

Rescheduled
Fri, May 31, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
New date Friday, May 31, 4:15pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Jun 03, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Jun 04, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wheaton 3

Tue, Jun 04, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Mon, Jun 10, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Jun 11, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wheaton 3

Tue, Jun 11, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Mon, Jun 17, 10:15am - 11:45am

Mon, Jun 17, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Jun 18, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wheaton 3

Tue, Jun 18, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Jun 20, 6:00pm - 7:45pm

Mon, Jun 24, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Jun 25, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wheaton 3

Tue, Jun 25, 6:30pm - 7:30pm