Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: English Conversation Club-In Person

English Conversation Club-In Person

with Olney Library

2024-06-10 18:30:00 2024-06-10 19:30:00 America/New_York English Conversation Club-In Person Join us as we practice English conversation in an informal, friendly relaxed setting. New members are always welcome but space is limited. For new English learners. Olney Library -

Monday, June 10
6:30pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2024-06-10 18:30:00 2024-06-10 19:30:00 America/New_York English Conversation Club-In Person Join us as we practice English conversation in an informal, friendly relaxed setting. New members are always welcome but space is limited. For new English learners. Olney Library -

Join us as we practice English conversation in an informal, friendly relaxed setting. New members are always welcome but space is limited. For new English learners.

Join us as we practice English conversation in an informal, friendly relaxed setting. New members are always welcome but space is limited. For new English learners.

Looking for resources to practice English? Take a look at these resources using your library card. Don't have a card right now? No worries! Find out how to Get a Library Card.

Questions about this program? Contact the Olney branch at 240-773-9545.

Accommodation Requests

People who are Deaf or Hard of Hearing should request English-language captioning or sign-language interpretation at least five days before the library-sponsored program they plan to attend. Contact the Assistant Facilities and Accessibility Program Manager at 240-777-0002 with all other accommodation requests. 

Olney Library

Phone: 240-773-9545

Hours
Mon, Jun 10 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jun 11 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 12 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jun 13 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jun 14 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 15 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jun 16 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Upcoming Events

Sun, Jun 16, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Tue, Jun 18, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Thu, Jun 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jun 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Jun 21, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Tue, Jun 25, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Wed, Jun 26, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jun 26, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Jun 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Jun 28, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Mon, Jul 01, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jul 02, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Wed, Jul 03, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jul 08, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Registration opens Monday, June 24 2024 at 9:00am

Tue, Jul 09, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Wed, Jul 10, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Jul 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jul 15, 3:00pm - 4:00pm