Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Teen Tuesdays!
Canceled

Teen Tuesdays!

Crafternoons! 4:00-5:30 in Meeting Room 2.

Relax with friends during our Crafternoons! Get your creative game on during our Teen Crafternoons; craft activities are chosen with input from our Teen Advisory Board (TAB).

Want to learn to knit or crochet a scarf or box? Paint a kindness rock? Make tissue flowers, or flower pens? You can enjoy these and activities and more! A variety of craft activities will be available for Teens to enjoy for individual or group activities such as: yarn crafts including knit, crochet, and needlepoint, painting, flower making and more.

Looking for more fun things to do at MCPL?

https://mcpl.libnet.info/events?r=today

Take a look at these resources on our Teen Page. Don't have a card right now?  No worries!  Find out how to Get a Library Card.

Accommodation Requests

People who are Deaf or Hard of Hearing should request English-language captioning or sign-language interpretation at least five days before the library-sponsored program they plan to attend. Contact the Assistant Facilities and Accessibility Program Manager at 240-777-0002 with all other accommodation requests.

cm 1.1 01/03/2023

AGE GROUP: | Teens |

EVENT TYPE: | Games and Play |

TAGS: | Teens | Indoor Program |

Rockville Memorial Library

Phone: 240-777-0140

Hours
Mon, Feb 26 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Feb 27 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 28 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 29 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Mar 01 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Mar 02 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Mar 03 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Upcoming Events

Mon, Mar 04, 11:10am - 11:40am

Mon, Mar 04, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Tue, Mar 05, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Mar 05, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Mar 06, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Mar 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sun, Mar 10, 1:00pm - 5:50pm

Mon, Mar 11, 11:10am - 11:40am

Mon, Mar 11, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Tue, Mar 12, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Tue, Mar 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Mar 13, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Mar 16, 12:30pm - 3:30pm

Sun, Mar 17, 1:00pm - 5:50pm

Mon, Mar 18, 11:10am - 11:40am

Mon, Mar 18, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Mon, Mar 18, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Adult Programming Room

Tue, Mar 19, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Mar 19, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Mar 20, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Mar 20, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Mar 23, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Rescheduled
Sat, Mar 23, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
New date Saturday, March 30, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Sun, Mar 24, 1:00pm - 5:50pm

Mon, Mar 25, 11:10am - 11:40am

Mon, Mar 25, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Tue, Mar 26, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Mar 26, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Mar 27, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Mar 28, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Mar 28, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Sat, Mar 30, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
This event is full

Mon, Apr 01, 11:10am - 11:40am

Mon, Apr 01, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Tue, Apr 02, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 02, 4:00pm - 5:30pm