Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Play Date at the Library!

Play Date at the Library!

Fun with blocks!

2023-06-15 10:30:00 2023-06-15 11:30:00 America/New_York Play Date at the Library! Drop in and play with Duplos. Davis Library -

Thursday, June 15
10:30am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2023-06-15 10:30:00 2023-06-15 11:30:00 America/New_York Play Date at the Library! Drop in and play with Duplos. Davis Library -

Drop in and play with Duplos.

This is a drop-in social playtime for kids from birth to 5 years old and their caregivers.  Enjoy building with duplo blocks and meet new friends. Every Thursday 10:30-11:30

Don't have a card right now?  No worries!  Find out how to Get a Library Card.

Accommodation Requests

People who are Deaf or Hard of Hearing should request English-language captioning or sign-language interpretation at least five days before the library-sponsored program they plan to attend. Contact the Assistant Facilities and Accessibility Program Manager at 240-777-0002 with all other accommodation requests.

cm 1.1 01/03/2023

Davis Library

Phone: 240-777-0922

Hours
Mon, Sep 25 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Sep 26 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Sep 27 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Sep 28 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Sep 29 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Sep 30 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Oct 01 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Upcoming Events

Tue, Sep 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Sep 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Sep 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Sep 28, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Oct 07, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Oct 21, 4:00pm - 5:30pm