Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: MoComCon 2023 - Dungeons & Dragons

MoComCon 2023 - Dungeons & Dragons

with Games Unbound

2023-01-14 10:30:00 2023-01-14 15:30:00 America/New_York MoComCon 2023 - Dungeons & Dragons Drop-in anytime between 10:30am - 3:30pm and learn all about Dungeons & Dragons with Games Unbound. Germantown Library - Study Room 4

Saturday, January 14
10:30am - 3:30pm

Add to Calendar 2023-01-14 10:30:00 2023-01-14 15:30:00 America/New_York MoComCon 2023 - Dungeons & Dragons Drop-in anytime between 10:30am - 3:30pm and learn all about Dungeons & Dragons with Games Unbound. Germantown Library - Study Room 4

Germantown Library

Study Room 4

Drop-in anytime between 10:30am - 3:30pm and learn all about Dungeons & Dragons with Games Unbound.

Drop-in anytime between 10:30am - 3:30pm and learn all about Dungeons & Dragons with Games Unbound. What is Dungeons & Dragons? How to play? Facts and more! Games Unbound will be at the library to share their love and expertise. 

This program is a MoComCon event. MoComCon is an all day, all ages event celebrating all things comics, graphic novels, and fandoms! To view more information and events, check out the MoComCon website! 

For more comics, graphic novels, and other fun and informative resources and activities, visit our website and find out how to Get a Library Card.

 

Accommodation Requests

People who are Deaf or Hard of Hearing should request English-language captioning or sign-language interpretation at least five days before the library-sponsored program they plan to attend. Contact the Assistant Facilities and Accessibility Program Manager at 240-777-0002 with all other accommodation requests.

GEN 1.0 10/27/2021

AGE GROUP: | Teens | Elementary School Age | Adult |

EVENT TYPE: | Games and Play |

TAGS: | MoComCon |

Germantown Library

Phone: 240-777-0110

Hours
We're closed Sunday May 26 due to Holiday
Mon, May 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, May 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 22 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, May 23 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, May 24 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 25 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, May 26 Closed
(Holiday)

Upcoming Events

Tue, May 28, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, May 28, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Sat, Jun 01, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Jun 01, 11:40am - 12:10pm

Sun, Jun 02, 10:30am - 11:30am
This event is full

Sun, Jun 02, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Jun 04, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 04, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Sun, Jun 09, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Jun 11, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 11, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Sat, Jun 15, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Jun 15, 11:40am - 12:10pm

Sun, Jun 16, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room
Registration opens Sunday, June 2 2024 at 10:30am

Sun, Jun 16, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Jun 18, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 18, 6:00pm - 7:00pm