Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: MoComCon 2023 - Dungeons & Dragons

MoComCon 2023 - Dungeons & Dragons

with Games Unbound

2023-01-14 10:30:00 2023-01-14 15:30:00 America/New_York MoComCon 2023 - Dungeons & Dragons Drop-in anytime between 10:30am - 3:30pm and learn all about Dungeons & Dragons with Games Unbound. Germantown Library - Study Room 4

Saturday, January 14
10:30am - 3:30pm

Add to Calendar 2023-01-14 10:30:00 2023-01-14 15:30:00 America/New_York MoComCon 2023 - Dungeons & Dragons Drop-in anytime between 10:30am - 3:30pm and learn all about Dungeons & Dragons with Games Unbound. Germantown Library - Study Room 4

Germantown Library

Study Room 4

Drop-in anytime between 10:30am - 3:30pm and learn all about Dungeons & Dragons with Games Unbound.

Drop-in anytime between 10:30am - 3:30pm and learn all about Dungeons & Dragons with Games Unbound. What is Dungeons & Dragons? How to play? Facts and more! Games Unbound will be at the library to share their love and expertise. 

This program is a MoComCon event. MoComCon is an all day, all ages event celebrating all things comics, graphic novels, and fandoms! To view more information and events, check out the MoComCon website! 

For more comics, graphic novels, and other fun and informative resources and activities, visit our website and find out how to Get a Library Card.

 

Accommodation Requests

People who are Deaf or Hard of Hearing should request English-language captioning or sign-language interpretation at least five days before the library-sponsored program they plan to attend. Contact the Assistant Facilities and Accessibility Program Manager at 240-777-0002 with all other accommodation requests.

GEN 1.0 10/27/2021

AGE GROUP: | Teens | Elementary School Age | Adult |

EVENT TYPE: | Games and Play |

TAGS: | MoComCon |

Germantown Library

Phone: 240-777-0110

Hours

Upcoming Events

Canceled
Tue, Jun 06, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 06, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Tue, Jun 06, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Jun 06, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Jun 07, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Children's Programming Room

Thu, Jun 08, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 08, 5:30pm - 6:15pm
Meeting Room
This event is full

Sat, Jun 10, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Jun 10, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sun, Jun 11, 10:30am - 11:30am

Mon, Jun 12, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Children's Programming Room

Mon, Jun 12, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 13, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 13, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Tue, Jun 13, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Thu, Jun 15, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 15, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Sun, Jun 18, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Jun 20, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 20, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Tue, Jun 20, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Wed, Jun 21, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 22, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 23, 10:30am - 11:05am
Meeting Room
Registration opens Friday, June 16 2023 at 10:30am

Fri, Jun 23, 11:20am - 11:55am
Meeting Room
Registration opens Friday, June 16 2023 at 11:20am

Sat, Jun 24, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Sun, Jun 25, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Jun 27, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 27, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Tue, Jun 27, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Thu, Jun 29, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Sat, Jul 01, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Sun, Jul 02, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sun, Jul 02, 2:30pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 03, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Programming Room

Thu, Jul 06, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room