Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: How to Apply for Jobs with Montgomery County Government - Virtual

Registration now closed

How to Apply for Jobs with Montgomery County Government - Virtual

2021-11-17 10:30:00 2021-11-17 12:30:00 America/New_York How to Apply for Jobs with Montgomery County Government - Virtual Find out everything you need to know about applying for jobs with Montgomery County Government Virtual Branch -

Wednesday, November 17
10:30am - 12:30pm

Add to Calendar 2021-11-17 10:30:00 2021-11-17 12:30:00 America/New_York How to Apply for Jobs with Montgomery County Government - Virtual Find out everything you need to know about applying for jobs with Montgomery County Government Virtual Branch -

Find out everything you need to know about applying for jobs with Montgomery County Government

Don't miss this opportunity to learn what it takes to apply for jobs with Montgomery County. A recruiter from the Office of Human Resources will provide an overview of Montgomery county's job application process.

For security reasons, this program session will be locked 10 minutes after it begins. Please log in promptly.

Join our Event Here: https://zoom.us/j/94190509172 
Or Dial In: 301 715 8592; Meeting ID: 941 9050 9172

Looking for resources ? Take a look at these resources using your library card,

 https://www.montgomerycountymd.gov/library/for-you/job-seekers.htm 

Don't have a card right now? No worries, try our newly improved Digital Library card https://mcpl.link/DigitalCard and you'll be ready to go in minutes

By joining this Virtual MCPL program, you agree to abide by our rules of conduct. Library staff has the authority to remove you from this program if we deem your behavior to be inappropriate, to ensure the safety of staff and customers.

Learn about MCPL's Zoom Security Settings

Accommodation Requests

Captioning and interpreting services can be requested by completing the request form. Contact the Assistant Facilities and Accessibility Program Manager at 240-777-0002 with all other accommodation requests. Please make your request for accommodation at least five days before the library-sponsored program you plan to attend.

AGE GROUP: | Older Adults | Adult |

EVENT TYPE: | Workforce and Job Seekers |

TAGS: | Virtual Program |

Virtual Branch

Branch manager
Maddie Hines

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jul 16 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jul 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jul 19 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jul 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Upcoming Events

Mon, Jul 22, 9:30am - 11:30am
Registration is now closed

Mon, Jul 22, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jul 24, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Registration is now closed

Thu, Jul 25, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jul 25, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Jul 25, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Wed, Jul 31, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Registration is now closed

Thu, Aug 01, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Sun, Aug 04, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
This event is full

Mon, Aug 05, 9:30am - 11:30am

Mon, Aug 05, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Aug 06, 1:30pm - 2:45pm

Thu, Aug 08, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Aug 08, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Fri, Aug 09, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Aug 12, 9:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Aug 13, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Aug 14, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Thu, Aug 15, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Aug 16, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Aug 20, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Aug 20, 5:30pm - 8:00pm
This event is full