Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: LEGO Construction Crew and Duplo Too!

LEGO Construction Crew and Duplo Too!

at Olney Library

2024-04-19 15:30:00 2024-04-19 17:00:00 America/New_York LEGO Construction Crew and Duplo Too! Join us on Friday afternoons to build with LEGO and Duplos too! Olney Library -

Friday, April 19
3:30pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-04-19 15:30:00 2024-04-19 17:00:00 America/New_York LEGO Construction Crew and Duplo Too! Join us on Friday afternoons to build with LEGO and Duplos too! Olney Library -

Join us on Friday afternoons to build with LEGO and Duplos too!

LEGO Construction Crew and Duplo Too is now at the Olney Library!

Each Friday, join us in the meeting room from 3:30PM-5:00PM for a session of building with LEGO and Duplos! We supply the LEGO and Duplo pieces, and you supply the imagination!

This program is for children ages 3 years old and up. Parents/caregivers MUST accompany children under the age of 8 during the program.

There is a capacity limit for this event, so be sure to show up on time!

Library Program Attendance (both virtual and in the branch) is limited to participants within the suggested age range of the program. Adults attending a program intended for children must have an accompanying child.

Questions about this program? Contact the branch 240-773-9545.

Looking for something fun to do? Take a look at these resources for kids using your library card.  Don't have a card right now?  No worries! Find out how to Get a Library Card.

Hoopla - e-audiobooks, ebooks, tv shows, and movies

TumbleBooks - books that read themselves 

Kanopy Kids - videos and animated books

BookFlix - animated stories

Explora Educators, Explora Primary School - education resources

1,000 Books Before Kindergarten - sign up online today! Print out your child's reading log and a list of Early Literacy Moments to get started on your reading journey.  No child is too young to participate

By joining this MCPL program, you agree to abide by our rules of conduct. Library staff has the authority to remove you from this program if we deem your behavior to be inappropriate, to ensure the safety of staff and customers.

Accommodation Requests

People who are Deaf or Hard of Hearing should request English-language captioning or sign-language interpretation at least five days before the library-sponsored program they plan to attend. Contact the Assistant Facilities and Accessibility Program Manager at 240-777-0002 with all other accommodation requests.

mh 1.1 01/03/2023

Olney Library

Phone: 240-773-9545

Hours
We're closed Sunday May 26 due to Holiday
Mon, May 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, May 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 22 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, May 23 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, May 24 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 25 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, May 26 Closed
(Holiday)

Upcoming Events

Wed, May 22, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, May 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, May 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri, May 24, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Tue, May 28, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, May 29, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, May 30, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri, May 31, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Tue, Jun 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jun 05, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jun 05, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jun 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jun 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Jun 07, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Tue, Jun 11, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Jun 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jun 12, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Jun 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Jun 14, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Sun, Jun 16, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Tue, Jun 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jun 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jun 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Jun 21, 10:30am - 12:30pm