Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Pokémon Trivia: MoComCon 2024

Pokémon Trivia: MoComCon 2024

Germantown Library Children’s Program Room

2024-03-02 13:00:00 2024-03-02 13:30:00 America/New_York Pokémon Trivia: MoComCon 2024 Gotta Answer 'Em All! Test your knowledge of all your favorite Pokémon to see if you are the ultimate fan. Play by yourself or with a team of up to 4 people. Prizes for top 3 winners. Germantown Library -

Saturday, March 02
1:00pm - 1:30pm

Add to Calendar 2024-03-02 13:00:00 2024-03-02 13:30:00 America/New_York Pokémon Trivia: MoComCon 2024 Gotta Answer 'Em All! Test your knowledge of all your favorite Pokémon to see if you are the ultimate fan. Play by yourself or with a team of up to 4 people. Prizes for top 3 winners. Germantown Library -

Gotta Answer 'Em All! Test your knowledge of all your favorite Pokémon to see if you are the ultimate fan. Play by yourself or with a team of up to 4 people. Prizes for top 3 winners.

Looking for more fun things to do at MCPL? MoComCon 2024 is coming! Join us at Germantown Library and BlackRock Center for the Arts on January 20! Take a look at our Schedule of Events!

Take a look at these MoComCon resources for suggested graphic novels and nonfiction for kids, teens, and adults!

Accommodation Requests

People who are Deaf or Hard of Hearing should request English-language captioning or sign-language interpretation at least five days before the library-sponsored program they plan to attend. Contact the Assistant Facilities and Accessibility Program Manager at 240-777-0002 with all other accommodation requests.

Germantown Library

Phone: 240-777-0110

Hours
Mon, Apr 15 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Apr 16 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Apr 19 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Apr 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Upcoming Events

Tue, Apr 16, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Children's Programming Room

Tue, Apr 16, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Sat, Apr 20, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Sat, Apr 20, 11:40am - 12:10pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Apr 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Sun, Apr 21, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room
This event is full

Sun, Apr 21, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Apr 23, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Apr 23, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Sun, Apr 28, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Apr 30, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Apr 30, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Sat, May 04, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, May 04, 11:40am - 12:10pm

Sun, May 05, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, May 07, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Sun, May 12, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, May 14, 6:00pm - 7:00pm