Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Scrabble Round Robin - In-person @ Davis

Scrabble Round Robin - In-person @ Davis

Come play one of America's favorite board games!

2024-06-14 13:00:00 2024-06-14 14:00:00 America/New_York Scrabble Round Robin - In-person @ Davis We provide the games, you provide the words! Join us to play a few rounds of Scrabble. Meet some new people and learn some new words. Sponsored by North Bethesda Village. Davis Library -

Friday, June 14
1:00pm - 2:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-06-14 13:00:00 2024-06-14 14:00:00 America/New_York Scrabble Round Robin - In-person @ Davis We provide the games, you provide the words! Join us to play a few rounds of Scrabble. Meet some new people and learn some new words. Sponsored by North Bethesda Village. Davis Library -

We provide the games, you provide the words! Join us to play a few rounds of Scrabble. Meet some new people and learn some new words. Sponsored by North Bethesda Village.

You can join us for Scrabble on the second and fourth Fridays of the month.

Questions about this program? Contact Davis at 240-777-0922.

Looking for more game events at the library? Look here!

MCPL Game Events

Don't have a card right now?  No worries!  Find out how to Get a Library Card.

Accommodation Requests

People who are Deaf or Hard of Hearing should request English-language captioning or sign-language interpretation at least five days before the library-sponsored program they plan to attend. Contact the Assistant Facilities and Accessibility Program Manager at 240-777-0002 with all other accommodation requests.

cm 1.1 01/03/2023

AGE GROUP: | Older Adults | Adult |

EVENT TYPE: | Games and Play |

TAGS: | Indoor Program |

Davis Library

Phone: 240-777-0922

Hours
Mon, Jun 10 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jun 11 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 12 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jun 13 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jun 14 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 15 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jun 16 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Upcoming Events

Tue, Jun 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jun 20, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Jun 20, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Jun 22, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Mon, Jun 24, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jun 25, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jun 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jun 27, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Jun 27, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Jul 02, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jul 03, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jul 09, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jul 09, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jul 10, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jul 11, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Jul 13, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Sun, Jul 14, 10:30am - 11:00am