Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: English Conversation Club

English Conversation Club

2024-04-16 10:30:00 2024-04-16 12:00:00 America/New_York English Conversation Club Open to all interested in practicing English in a friendly, informal, and fun setting. Held in the Chevy Chase Library, on the Main Floor. Chevy Chase Library -

Tuesday, April 16
10:30am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-04-16 10:30:00 2024-04-16 12:00:00 America/New_York English Conversation Club Open to all interested in practicing English in a friendly, informal, and fun setting. Held in the Chevy Chase Library, on the Main Floor. Chevy Chase Library -

Open to all interested in practicing English in a friendly, informal, and fun setting. Held in the Chevy Chase Library, on the Main Floor.

Join us Tuesday mornings in the Chevy Chase Library, Main Floor Area, for English Conversation Club! This is a free event.

No reservations needed.

For more information please call the branch at 240-773-9590. 

 

Don't have a card right now?  No worries!  Find out how to Get a Library Card.

Learn more about MCPL language learning resources HERE.

Accommodation Requests

People who are Deaf or Hard of Hearing should request English-language captioning or sign-language interpretation at least five days before the library-sponsored program they plan to attend. Contact the Assistant Facilities and Accessibility Program Manager at 240-777-0002 with all other accommodation requests.

cm 1.1 01/03/2023

Chevy Chase Library

Phone: 240-773-9590

Hours
We're closed Sunday May 26 due to Holiday
Mon, May 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, May 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 22 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, May 23 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, May 24 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 25 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, May 26 Closed
(Holiday)

Upcoming Events

Tue, May 28, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, May 28, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, May 30, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, May 30, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Jun 04, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jun 04, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jun 06, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jun 11, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jun 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jun 13, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jun 18, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jun 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jun 20, 10:30am - 12:00pm