close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Dance and Laughter for Total Wellness - Virtual

Dance and Laughter for Total Wellness - Virtual

with Kumud Mathur

2021-08-23 11:00:00 2021-08-23 11:30:00 America/New_York Dance and Laughter for Total Wellness - Virtual Virtual Branch -

Monday, August 23
11:00am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2021-08-23 11:00:00 2021-08-23 11:30:00 America/New_York Dance and Laughter for Total Wellness - Virtual Join Kumud Mathur over Zoom for a session of dancing and laughter. Let physical exercise and virtual connection help you feel better! Virtual Branch -

Join Kumud Mathur over Zoom for a session of dancing and laughter. Let physical exercise and virtual connection help you feel better!

Join our Event Here: https://zoom.us/j/92835556144 
Or Dial In: 301 715 8592; Meeting ID: 928 3555 6144

Looking for more fun things to do at MCPL?

https://www.montgomerycountymd.gov/library/for-you/seniors.html

Don't have a card right now? No worries, try our newly improved Digital Library card https://mcpl.link/DigitalCard and you'll be ready to go in minutes.

By joining this Virtual MCPL program, you agree to abide by our rules of conduct. Library staff has the authority to remove you from this program if we deem your behavior to be inappropriate, to ensure the safety of staff and customers.

Learn about MCPL's Zoom Security Settings

Accommodation Requests

Please place your request for English-language captioning or sign language interpretation at least five days before the library-sponsored program you plan to attend. Contact the Assistant Facilities and Accessibility Program Manager at 240-777-0002 with all other accommodation requests.

AGE GROUP: | Seniors | Adult |

EVENT TYPE: | Health and Wellness |

TAGS: | Virtual Program |

Virtual Branch

Branch Manager
Maddie Hines

Hours

About the library

Upcoming events

Mon, Oct 03, 9:30am - 11:30am
Registration is now closed

Mon, Oct 03, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Oct 04, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Thu, Oct 06, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Sun, Oct 09, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sun, Oct 09, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
This event is full

Mon, Oct 10, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Oct 11, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Tue, Oct 11, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Oct 11, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Oct 11, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Oct 12, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Oct 12, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Wed, Oct 12, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wed, Oct 12, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Oct 12, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Thu, Oct 13, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Oct 13, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Sat, Oct 15, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Oct 17, 9:30am - 11:30am
This event is full

Mon, Oct 17, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Oct 18, 5:30pm - 8:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Oct 19, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Oct 19, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Oct 20, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Oct 20, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Oct 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Oct 20, 5:30pm - 8:00pm
This event is full

Mon, Oct 24, 9:30am - 11:30am
This event is full

Mon, Oct 24, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Oct 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Oct 26, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Oct 26, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wed, Oct 26, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Oct 27, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Oct 27, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Oct 27, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Mon, Oct 31, 9:30am - 11:30am

Mon, Oct 31, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Nov 01, 6:30pm - 7:30pm