close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Talking Book Group - Virtual

2021-04-14 11:00:00 2021-04-14 12:30:00 America/New_York Talking Book Group - Virtual Virtual Branch

Wednesday, April 14
11:00am - 12:30pm

Add to Calendar 2021-04-14 11:00:00 2021-04-14 12:30:00 America/New_York Talking Book Group - Virtual For readers who prefer to listen to their books, the Talking Book Group meets for a discussion on the second Wednesday of the month for about an hour and a half. Virtual Branch

For readers who prefer to listen to their books, the Talking Book Group meets for a discussion on the second Wednesday of the month for about an hour and a half.

This month we will have a "no pressure" virtual meeting in which everyone can discuss any book they've recently read.

Rockville Library is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: Talking Book Group - Virtual
Time: Apr 14, 2021 11:00 AM Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/97160726350

Meeting ID: 971 6072 6350
One tap mobile
+13017158592,,97160726350# US (Washington DC)
+12532158782,,97160726350# US (Tacoma)

Dial by your location
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
Meeting ID: 971 6072 6350
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/acqUSVC13S

AGE GROUP: | Seniors | Adult |

EVENT TYPE: | Lectures and Discussions |

TAGS: | Virtual Program |

Virtual Branch

Branch Manager
Maddie Hines

Hours

About the library

Upcoming events

Wed, May 12, 9:00am - 9:30am

Wed, May 12, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Wed, May 12, 11:30am - 1:00pm

Wed, May 12, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wed, May 12, 4:30pm - 5:00pm

Wed, May 12, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, May 12, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Thu, May 13, 9:00am - 9:30am

Thu, May 13, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, May 13, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Registration is now closed

Thu, May 13, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Thu, May 13, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
This event is full

Thu, May 13, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Thu, May 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Registration is now closed

Canceled
Thu, May 13, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, May 13, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Fri, May 14, 10:30am - 11:00am

Fri, May 14, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Fri, May 14, 5:00pm - 5:30pm

Sat, May 15, 10:00am - 11:00am

Sat, May 15, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, May 15, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Sat, May 15, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, May 15, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Sun, May 16, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, May 17, 9:30am - 11:30am

Mon, May 17, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, May 17, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, May 18, 9:00am - 9:30am

Tue, May 18, 10:00am - 11:00am
Registration is now closed

Rescheduled
Tue, May 18, 11:00am - 12:00pm
New date Tuesday, May 25, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, May 18, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Tue, May 18, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, May 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
This event is full

Tue, May 18, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, May 18, 5:45pm - 7:45pm
This event is full

Tue, May 18, 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Tue, May 18, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, May 19, 9:00am - 9:30am

Wed, May 19, 11:30am - 1:00pm

Wed, May 19, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wed, May 19, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Wed, May 19, 4:30pm - 5:00pm

Wed, May 19, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, May 20, 9:00am - 9:30am

Thu, May 20, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, May 20, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, May 20, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Thu, May 20, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Registration opens Friday, May 14 2021 at 9:00am

Thu, May 20, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Thu, May 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Registration is now closed

Thu, May 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Thu, May 20, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, May 20, 5:45pm - 7:45pm
This event is full

Thu, May 20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Fri, May 21, 10:30am - 11:00am

Fri, May 21, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Sat, May 22, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, May 22, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, May 22, 2:00pm - 3:45pm

Sun, May 23, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, May 24, 9:30am - 11:30am

Mon, May 24, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, May 24, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Registration opens Monday, May 17 2021 at 9:00am

Mon, May 24, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, May 25, 9:00am - 9:30am

Tue, May 25, 10:00am - 11:00am
Registration is now closed

Tue, May 25, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Tue, May 25, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Tue, May 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, May 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
This event is full

Tue, May 25, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, May 25, 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Wed, May 26, 11:30am - 1:00pm

Wed, May 26, 4:30pm - 5:00pm

Thu, May 27, 9:00am - 9:30am

Thu, May 27, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, May 27, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Thu, May 27, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Registration opens Friday, May 21 2021 at 9:00am

Thu, May 27, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Thu, May 27, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Thu, May 27, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, May 27, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, May 27, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, May 27, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Fri, May 28, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Sat, May 29, 10:00am - 11:00am

Sat, May 29, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jun 01, 10:00am - 11:00am
Registration is now closed

Tue, Jun 01, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Tue, Jun 01, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Jun 01, 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Jun 01, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Jun 02, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wed, Jun 02, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Jun 02, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Jun 03, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Jun 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jun 03, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Jun 03, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Jun 04, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Jun 07, 9:30am - 11:30am

Mon, Jun 07, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Mon, Jun 07, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jun 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jun 08, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Jun 08, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Jun 08, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Jun 09, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Wed, Jun 09, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Thu, Jun 10, 3:30pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jun 10, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Jun 10, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Jun 10, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Fri, Jun 11, 4:00pm - 4:30pm