Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Let's Play Mah Jongg! - In-person

Let's Play Mah Jongg! - In-person

Do you know how to play Mah Jongg? Join us!

2024-06-11 13:00:00 2024-06-11 16:00:00 America/New_York Let's Play Mah Jongg! - In-person MahJongg is a tile-based game. We play following the American National rules. It is a game of skill, strategy, and luck. This event is held with the Village of North Bethesda. Davis Library -

Tuesday, June 11
1:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-06-11 13:00:00 2024-06-11 16:00:00 America/New_York Let's Play Mah Jongg! - In-person MahJongg is a tile-based game. We play following the American National rules. It is a game of skill, strategy, and luck. This event is held with the Village of North Bethesda. Davis Library -

MahJongg is a tile-based game. We play following the American National rules. It is a game of skill, strategy, and luck. This event is held with the Village of North Bethesda.

Join us for a game! This is for people who already know how to play Mah Jongg.

Questions about this program? Contact Davis Library at 240-777-0922.

Don't have a card right now?  No worries!  Find out how to Get a Library Card.

Accommodation Requests

People who are Deaf or Hard of Hearing should request English-language captioning or sign-language interpretation at least five days before the library-sponsored program they plan to attend. Contact the Assistant Facilities and Accessibility Program Manager at 240-777-0002 with all other accommodation requests.

cm 1.1 01/03/2023

AGE GROUP: | Older Adults | Adult |

EVENT TYPE: | Games and Play |

TAGS: | Indoor Program |

Davis Library

Phone: 240-777-0922

Hours
We're closed Wednesday June 19 due to Holiday
Mon, Jun 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jun 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 19 Closed
(Holiday)
Thu, Jun 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jun 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jun 23 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Upcoming Events

Sat, Jun 22, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Mon, Jun 24, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jun 25, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jun 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Thu, Jun 27, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Jun 27, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Jul 02, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jul 03, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jul 09, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jul 09, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jul 10, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jul 11, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Jul 13, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Sun, Jul 14, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jul 16, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jul 17, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jul 18, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sun, Jul 21, 10:30am - 11:00am