Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: One-on-One Computer Help - In-person

One-on-One Computer Help - In-person

2024-04-18 12:00:00 2024-04-18 14:30:00 America/New_York One-on-One Computer Help - In-person 15 minute one-on-one computer help sessions. Marilyn J. Praisner Library -

Thursday, April 18
12:00pm - 2:30pm

Add to Calendar 2024-04-18 12:00:00 2024-04-18 14:30:00 America/New_York One-on-One Computer Help - In-person 15 minute one-on-one computer help sessions. Marilyn J. Praisner Library -

15 minute one-on-one computer help sessions.

Need help with computer basics, internet basics, email basics, or Microsoft Office?

Sign up at the Information Desk for a 15 minute one-on-one session with our computer volunteer.

Questions about this program? Contact the branch 240-773-9460

Don't have a card right now?  No worries!  Find out how to Get a Library Card.

Accommodation Requests

People who are Deaf or Hard of Hearing should request English-language captioning or sign-language interpretation at least five days before the library-sponsored program they plan to attend. Contact the Assistant Facilities and Accessibility Program Manager at 240-777-0002 with all other accommodation requests.

cm 1.1 01/03/2023

Marilyn J. Praisner Library

Phone: 240-773-9460

Hours
We're closed Sunday May 26 due to Holiday
Mon, May 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, May 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 22 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, May 23 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, May 24 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 25 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, May 26 Closed
(Holiday)

Upcoming Events

Fri, May 24, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Tue, May 28, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jun 05, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Jun 11, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Jun 15, 2:00pm - 3:00pm