Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Miniaturists Club

Miniaturists Club

2024-05-18 12:00:00 2024-05-18 16:00:00 America/New_York Miniaturists Club Are you an experienced miniaturist who wants to meet up with other enthusiasts? Bring your project to the library and craft with a group. Come show-off your project, share ideas and be inspired! Damascus Library -

Saturday, May 18
12:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-05-18 12:00:00 2024-05-18 16:00:00 America/New_York Miniaturists Club Are you an experienced miniaturist who wants to meet up with other enthusiasts? Bring your project to the library and craft with a group. Come show-off your project, share ideas and be inspired! Damascus Library -

Are you an experienced miniaturist who wants to meet up with other enthusiasts? Bring your project to the library and craft with a group. Come show-off your project, share ideas and be inspired!

Questions about this program? Contact the branch at 240-773-9444.

Looking for more fun things to do at MCPL? Take a look at this resource for arts and crafts: Creativebug.

Don't have a card right now?  No worries!  Find out how to Get a Library Card.

Accommodation Requests

People who are Deaf or Hard of Hearing should request English-language captioning or sign-language interpretation at least five days before the library-sponsored program they plan to attend. Contact the Assistant Facilities and Accessibility Program Manager at 240-777-0002 with all other accommodation requests.

cm 1.1 01/03/2023

AGE GROUP: | Tweens | Teens | Older Adults | Adult |

EVENT TYPE: | Arts, Crafts and Hobbies |

TAGS: | Indoor Program |

Damascus Library

Phone: 240-773-9444

Hours
We're closed Sunday May 26 due to Holiday
Mon, May 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, May 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 22 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, May 23 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, May 24 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 25 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, May 26 Closed
(Holiday)

Upcoming Events

Fri, May 24, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, May 25, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Tue, May 28, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, May 29, 10:30am - 11:00am

Fri, May 31, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Jun 04, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jun 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Fri, Jun 07, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Jun 11, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Jun 11, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Jun 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Jun 15, 10:00am - 11:30am
Registration opens Thursday, May 30 2024 at 10:00am

Sat, Jun 15, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jun 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jun 20, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sun, Jun 23, 2:30pm - 3:15pm
Registration opens Sunday, June 2 2024 at 10:00am